What's the panzer eight mouse?

Panzerkampfwagen VIII Maus was a German World War II super-heavy tank from late 1944. It was designed to punch holes in enemy fortifications. It is the heaviest fully enclosed armored fighting vehicle ever built. Only 5 were ordered, and none were completed.