When is the twenty twenty one billboard music awards?

The 2021 Billboard Music Awards, will broadcast live on Sunday, May 23, 2021, at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, California, and will begin at 5 p.m., Pacific Daylight Time / 8p.m. Eastern Time, on NBC.