How tall do you have to be to get into the n. b. a.?

Spud Webb was 5'8" when he played in the 1990's. The heights goes way up from there. Shaq O'Neill is 7'1", Hakeem Olajuwon is an even 7'. Presently there are two players in the N.B.A. that are 7'4" tall. How tall are you?