How many grams of protein are in a cat?

According to "Body composition of the adult domestic cat (Felis catus) January 2011 Journal of Animal Physiology and Animal Nutrition volume 77(1‐5):16 - 23" there is 21.7% protein in adult male felines, 20% in adult female felines