What famous birthdays are on halloween?

Birthdays on October 31 include: explorer Christopher Columbus, rapper Vanilla Ice, actor John Candy, actor Rob Schneider, director Peter Jackson, actress Piper Perabo, astronaut Michael Collins and Instagram star Mila Stauffer.