What's the average weight for a woman that's five six?

The ideal weight for a 5-foot-6-inch woman is 115 to 154 pounds, according to the BMI table, which equals a BMI between 18.5 and 24.9. You calculate your BMI by multiplying your weight in pounds by 703 and dividing the total by your height in inches squared.