Who is mummy rabbit?

Peppa Pig is a British preschool animated TV series shown on NickJr channel. Mummy Rabbit is a character in "Peppa Pig". Mummy Rabbit is the mummy of Rebecca Rabbit, Richard Rabbit, Rosie & Robbie Rabbit, and the twin sister of Miss Rabbit. She is married to Mr Rabbit. Per Peppa Pig Wiki on Fandom.