Who is d. o. from star wars?

Coneface?" D-O was a droid that was once owned by the Sith assassin Ochi of Bestoon. The droid was created by a droidsmith, who was killed by Ochi. The droid was reactivated by BB-8 in 35 ABY, on Pasaana, and later brought along to Kijimi, where he was further repaired by Rey.