What are jerry o'connell's daughter's names?

His 2 daughters are named Dolly Rebecca Rose O'Connell, and , Charlie Tamara Tulip O'Connell.

---

Their names are Dolly Rebecca Rose O'Connell and Charlie Tamara Tulip O'Connell