What is the world's largest vehicle?

Bagger 293 is the heaviest land vehicle in the world. Built for mining operations, it weighs 14,200 tons and is powered externally. NASA's Crawler-Transporter is the largest self-propelled land vehicle. The Overburden Conveyor Bridge F60 is the largest land vehicle based on physical dimensions.