Was queen elizabeth the second ever on time magazine?

As of this date Queen Elizabeth II has appeared on the cover of Time Magazine ten times. Her first appearence was as a child on April 29, 1929 and the most recent cover was June 4, 2012 in honor of her Diamond Jubilee.