What is s. c. p. six eight two?

SCP-682 is a large, vaguely reptile-like creature of unknown origin. It appears to be extremely intelligent, and has a hatred of all life. SCP-682 must be destroyed as soon as possible. At this time, no means available to SCP teams are capable of destroying SCP-682.