Who is toby from harry potter?

Dobby is a free house elf set free by Harry Potter. He warned Harry about not going to Hogwarts. When Harry didn't listen he closed the barrier and at a match Quidditch sent a Bludger on Harry bearking his arm. He was killed by Bellatrix Lastrange.