How many kinds of germs are there?

If you mean disease causing organisms, there are many, including bacteria, archaea, viruses, protozoa, algae, fungi. Some microorganisms are pathogenic, or disease causing, others harmless. There are an enormous variety with an estimated one trillion species of microbes and 30000 named bacteria.