Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Sports

Is there a double overtime in the n. f. l.?


The current NFL rules give both teams the opportunity to possess the ball at least once in overtime, unless the team that receives the overtime kickoff scores a touchdown on its first possession. If the score is still tied at the end of the one 10 minute overtime, the game will be recorded as a tie.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602703941248) }}

LIVE
Points points 43
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE