Tell me a fun fact about babies?

It is believed that the first color babies recognize is red, while the last colors are purple and blue.

---

Learning to talk begins in the womb. ... Babies are born with the ability to swim. ... Birthmarks are surprisingly common. ... Babies have more bones than adults. ...