What mountain is mentioned in the lyrics of total soft rock classic africa?

Kilamanjaro. The wild dogs cry out in the night As they grow restless, longing for some solitary company I know that I must do what's right As sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti I seek to cure what's deep inside, frightened of this thing that I've become