How many sides does a piano have?

Electronic keyboard pianos have 6 sides, top, bottom, left, right, front, & back. Upright pianos have the same 6, plus 5 for the keyboard that juts out in front, for 11. Concert Pianos have the same 11 if you count the curve as only 1 side. In reality, the curve has an infinite number of sides.