What's the closest major airport to naples florida?

The closest airport is Naples Municipal Airport (APF). This airport has private and chartered domestic flights and is 5 miles from the center of Naples, FL. Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) has direct international and domestic flights to Fort Myers, Florida.