What's your arm bone called?

There are three major bones in the arm: the radius and ulna, which are in the forearm, and the humerus, which is the bone of the upper arm.

---

Your arm is made up of three bones. The upper arm bone, or humerus, and two lower bones, the ulna and the radius.