Who is michael walker?

Michael Walker was born on March 13, 1941 in New York, New York, USA as Michael Ross Walker. He was an actor, known for Hell's Belles (1969), It Takes a Thief (1968) and Coronet Blue (1967). He died on December 23, 2007 in Los Angeles, California, USA.