What is einstein's theory of revolution?

Einsteins theory of energy mass depression displacement warpage as reason for gravity forces. His equation of E equal MC2 is reflexive of relationship of energy and mass displacement existence gravity as one. E-energy equals M-mass (displacement existence) times C-speed of light squared.