Is ink flammable?

If Water-based, No. If alcohol or Acetone or MEK-based (Methyl Ethyl Ketone), Yes. None of those are flammable when dry.

---

Most standard inks are water-based, and are not flammable. However, commercial printing inks are oil-based, and so are flammable.