Who is the fire superhero?

There are many fire-using superheroes. The most famous is Marvel's Human Torch, though they also have Firestar, and Sunfire. DC has Fire, Firebrand, and Sun Boy. The anime "My Hero Academia" also has the hero Endeavor.