Where are deadpool shorts in fortnite battle royale?

In Fortnite, you should be able to find Deadpool's shorts using the in-game menus. Just head over to Midas' room which is up the Agent elevator. Once you get there, you will see Deadpool's Shorts hanging on Midas' chair towards the left.