What is the average height for a teenager?

12-13 years 58-62 inches 85-100 lbs. 14-15 years 63-66 inches 105-125 lbs. 16-17 years 67-70 inches 130-150 lbs. 18-20 years 68-70 inches 150-160 lbs.