Name godzilla movies?

There have been four Hollywood productions: Godzilla (1998) produced by TriStar Pictures, and Godzilla (2014), Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019), and Godzilla vs. Kong (2021) produced by Legendary Entertainment in partnership with Warner Bros. Pictures.