How many bathrooms are there in the world?

There are 7 billion people in the world, and 40% of them have access to toilets, amounting to 2.8 billion people. Since all houses in the developed world have at least 1 toilet per household plus all businesses, offices and schools have multiple toilets, it's safe to say about 1.7 billion toilets.