Who directed the movie the fables?

The Fabelmans is a 2022 movie directed by Stephen Spielberg.

---

The movie the Fables is directed by Nikolaj Arcel. Fables is a movie in early stages of development about fairy- and folktale characters who are kicked out of their world and now live in a secret pocket of New York City