How tall is leroyce hawkins?

LaRoyce Hawkins is an American actor, stand-up comic, spoken word artist, and musician. Hawkins stars on NBC's police drama Chicago P.D., where he portrays Officer Kevin Atwater. He is listed as being 6 feet 3 inches tall.