What's the harry potter misprint?

1st editions of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone have a typo that exists in 500 hardback copies of the novel in J.K. Rowling’s wizarding series. The error lies on page 53 in which “1 wand” is repeated twice in a list of supplies first-year wizards are expected to bring with them to Hogwarts.