What famous people have birthdays on december seventeenth?

Familiar names with December 17 birthdays include Queen Maria I of Portugal, Arthur Fiedler, Ray Noble, Richard Long, William Safire, Bob Guccione, Dave Madden, Cal Ripken Sr., Pope Francis, Ernie Hudson, Chris Matthews, Eugene Levy, Wes Studi, Bill Pullman, Chelsea Manning, and Nat Wolff.