When is season five of all american coming to netflix?

When is season five of all american coming to netflix? You can watch All American season 5, but not on Netflix. If you haven’t seen the latest episodes yet, you’ll want to turn to The CW App. The 5th season will head to Netflix8 days after the season 5 finale airs on The CW.