Where is stanford harbor?

Called "Harbor Point" the Stanford Harbor area is an affluent redevelopment district located in the South End section of Stamford, Connecticut, in southwestern Fairfield County. It is made up of five distinct areas, each centerd on a park or waterfront feature.