What movies did johnny depp play in?

Johnny Depp has appeared in dozens of films since his 1984 debut in A Nightmare on Elm Street. He is most well known for the Pirates of the Caribbean franchise, Edward Scissorhands, Sweeney Todd, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Ed Wood, Alice in Wonderland, and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.