Do you have to have a passport to go to saint lucia?

A U.S. passport—valid within six months following your departure date—with at least one blank page for an entry stamp is required to visit St. Lucia. U.S. citizens do not need a visa if they can show proof of reserved onward or return travel, booked accommodations, or means to cover travel costs.