Do you know what kokyu ten is?

Coenzyme Q10 (Co, Q10) is an antioxidant that your body produces naturally & uses for cell growth and maintenance. It is available as a supplement, but should only be taken after discussing using it with your doctor...especially if you are taking blood thinners.

---

Co Q-10 or coenzyme q ten is a vitamin like natural chemical found in the human body. it is sometimes used as a treatment for medical conditions such as heart failure and high blood pressure.

---

Production of coenzyme Q10 ( which is an important antioxidant ) decreases as age increases. In a 10-year follow-up of a group of 443 healthy elderly participants, given 4 years of intervention with selenium and coenzyme Q10, significantly reduced cardiovascular mortality was observed.