What birds do not migrate?

House Finches, House Sparrows, Tufted Titmice, American Goldfinches, Pine Siskins, Downy, Woodpeckers, Black Capped Chickadees, Northern Cardinals, Dark Eyed juncos, American Robins, and European Starlings.