What is the biggest stone?

A team of German and Lebanese archeologists just uncovered the largest manmade stone block ever discovered. The block, which was found in a limestone quarry in Baalbek, Lebanon, measures 64 feet by 19.6 feet by 18 feet, Gizmodo reports, and weighs an estimated 1,650 tons.