Who is the sixth hokage in naruto?

The Hokage: KageOfKonohagakure, village leader. 1st Hokage Hashirama Senju, 2nd Tobirama Senju, 3rd Hiruzen Sarutobi, 4th Minato Namikaze, 5th Tsunade, 6th Hatake Kakashi, 7th Naruto Uzumaki, 8th Suigetsu Hozuki, 9th Asuma Sarutobi, 10th Ichigo Uzumaki, 11th Sakura Haruno, 12th Konohamaru Sarutobi.