Do you know any unsolved mysteries?

Let's start with one of the most publicized unsolved cases, so popular, there's even a website dedicated to tracking this murderer down. The Zodiac Killer. ... The Taman Shud Case. ... The Tara Calico Case. ... The Severed Feet Mystery. ... The Dead Woman Who Named Her Killer. The Boy in the Box.