What can you use to deter frogs?

You can also make your own vinegar mixture and use it as a frog repellent. Combine equal parts water with equal parts vinegar and pour the mixture into a spray bottle. Spray the vinegar on the surrounding area of your garden to avoid spraying the mixture directly on your plants.