What songs do blake shelton and gwen stefani sing together?

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani have four collaborative tracks together including “Go Ahead And Break My Heart,” “You Make It Feel Like Christmas,” their No. 1 hit “Nobody But You” and their latest duet “Happy Anywhere.”