When is camp cretaceous coming out?

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous debuted on Netflix on September 18, 2020. Season 2 was released on January 22, 2021. Season 3 was released on May 21, 2021. Season 4 was released on December 3, 2021. A 5th and final season was released on July 21, 2022.