How long do you cook a ham and cheese hot pocket?

You should need, approximately 2 minutes per hot pocket. I would recommend, you cook one at a time for best results. Oh also ! , once you take it out of the microwave, let it rest for 2 minutes before enjoying.

---

low the directions on the packaging.