What's the biggest sandwich in the world?

The largest sandwich ever recorded weighed 5,440 pounds, it was made by Wild Woody's Chill & Grill in Roseville, Michigan, USA on March 17, 2005. It contained 150 lbs mustard, 1,032 lbs corned beef, 260 lbs cheese, 530 lbs lettuce & 3,568 lbs bread.