What's the maximum credit score?

The highest credit score you can achieve (under perfect circumstances) is 850 using the FICO model. However, any score over 740 is generally considered to be great and puts you in range for the best interest rates on things like credit cards, mortgages and car loans.

---

The highest credit score is 850.