How do you do fattoush?

Toast the pita bread in your toaster oven until it is crisp but not browned. In a large mixing bowl, combine the chopped lettuce, cucumber, tomatoes, green onions with the sliced radish and parsley. To make the lime vinaigrette, whisk together the lime juice, olive oil and spices in a small bowl.