Who are the characters in lolirock?

The characters include Iris, Praxina, Mephisto, Talia, Auriana, Gramorr, Nathaniel, Doug, Izira, Evan, Stanley, Matt, Ezra, Dylan, Shelby, Debra, Jenny and Ricky.