When did six nine start rapping?

Hernandez began releasing rap songs in 2014, starting with "69" in August 2014, "Pimpin", in September 2014, and "4769", in October 2014, which was his first collaboration as a lead artist featuring two rappers from the Brooklyn collective Pro Era, J.A.B. and Dirty Sanchez.